Navigation Menu+

i heart u

Artists:

Lesley Anne Green: http://lesleyannegreen.blogspot.ca/

Jodi Wheeler http://www.jodiwheelerfinearts.ca/

Chad Walker http://devotedbee.com/

My Milk Toof http://mymilktoof.blogspot.ca/

Kathie Olivas http://www.kathieolivas.com

Gary Taxali http://www.garytaxali.com/

Kelly Grace http://www.kellective.com/

Yasmine Louis http://www.yasminelouis.com/

Matt James http://www.mattjames.ca

Blackbird Pottery https://www.facebook.com/pages/Blackbird-Pottery/371792991879

Blogs:

Edana Brown http://lifeiswhathappens.me/

Marisa Iacobucci http://heartattackblog.blogspot.ca/

 

Podcasts:

Our Hen House http://www.ourhenhouse.org/

The Compassionate Cook http://www.compassionatecook.com/

 

Animal Advocacy:

Our Hen House http://www.ourhenhouse.org/

Mercy for Animals http://www.mercyforanimals.org/

PETA http://www.peta.org/

The Veganomaly http://theveganomaly.com/

Compassion Over Killing: http://www.cok.net/

Canadian Coalition for Farm Animals: http://www.humanefood.ca/

Farm Sanctuary http://www.farmsanctuary.org/

Woodstock Farm Sanctuary http://www.woodstocksanctuary.org/

Toronto Pig Save http://www.torontopigsave.org/

We Animals http://weanimals.org/

Cedar Row Farm Sanctuary http://cedarrow.org/

Snooters Farm Sanctuary http://snootersforeverhome.com/

Wishing Well Sanctuary http://wishingwellsanctuary.org/

Zoocheck Canada http://www.zoocheck.com/

Carnism Awareness and Action Network http://www.carnism.org/

 

Food and Vegan Resources:

Oh She Glows http://ohsheglows.com/

The Compassionate Cook http://www.compassionatecook.com/

The Veggie Challenge http://www.veggiechallenge.com/

Toronto Vegetarian Association http://veg.ca/

Fat Free Vegan Kitchen http://blog.fatfreevegan.com/

Post Punk Kitchen http://www.theppk.com

 

Health:

Physicians Committee for Responsible Medicine (Dr. Neal Barnard) http://pcrm.org/

Nutrition Facts (Dr. Michael Gregor)  http://nutritionfacts.org/

Dr. Joel Fuhrman http://www.drfuhrman.com/

Forks over Knives http://www.forksoverknives.com/

The China Study http://www.thechinastudy.com/the-china-study/

The Vegan RD http://www.theveganrd.com/

Brenda Davis, RD http://brendadavisrd.com/

 

Beauty and Fashion:

Girlie Girl Army http://girliegirlarmy.com/

Vaute Couture http://vautecouture.com/

Nice Shoes http://www.niceshoes.ca/

Marmalade Design http://www.marmaladedesigns.ca/

Lush Cosmetics http://www.lush.ca/

Hemp Hoodlamb http://www.hoodlamb.com/

 

Peace of Mind:

Piebird Farmstay http://www.piebird.ca

Farm Sanctuary – Watkins Glen, NY B&B  http://www.farmsanctuary.org/the-sanctuaries/watkins-glen-ny/sanctuary-accommodations/

Woodstock Farm Sanctuary B&B http://www.woodstocksanctuary.org/bandb/

Cedar Row Farm Sanctuary http://cedarrow.org/

Snooters Farm Sanctuary http://snootersforeverhome.com/

Wishing Well Sanctuary http://wishingwellsanctuary.org/

 

Movies:

Earthlings http://earthlings.com/

Ghosts in Our Machine http://www.theghostsinourmachine.com/

Vegucated http://vegucated.ning.com/

 

 

 

Follow

Get every new post on this blog delivered to your Inbox.

Join other followers: